The Wyatt Trust Governors


David Minns

Deputy Chairperson

Anne McCutcheon


Liz Wilson

Jon Gregerson

Pam Simmons

John van Ruth

Richard Dennis

The Wyatt Trust Staff

Paul Madden – Chief Executive

Megan Coupland – Senior Grants Manager

Kate Fox – Senior Manager – Operations and Social Wellbeing Grants

Clare Randall – Grants Manager (Southern Region)

Kate Fenton – Grants Manager (Northern Region)

Jo Edwards – Grants Officer

Julie Maguire – Grants & Administration Officer

Simone Pomeroy – Reception & Administration